Family Owned and Locally Known in Ohio

Harris & Heavener began operations in Columbus, Ohio, in 1996. We are a family owned and locally known company with a reputation for performing work in a timely manner and by doing a quality job every time. Harris & Heavener values safety, quality and productivity above all else.

Our staff supervisors have more than 30 years of experience and do all that they can to build lasting and ongoing relationships with our customers and the public.

Meet the Harris & Heavener Operations
and Project Management Team

Operations

Joe Heavener
 Operations Manager
(614) 313-9114

JHeavener@harrisheavener.com

Kenny Corwin
Project Manager
(614) 216-5610

KCorwin@harrisheavener.com

Tim Riley
 Field Superintendent (Large Projects)
(614) 620-0917

TRiley@harrisheavener.com

Lee Heavener
Division Manager (Buried)
(614) 208-2956
LHeavener@harrisheavener.com

  • 33 years of experience
  • Oversees Buried Construction
  • Works with crews on-site

Logan Severance
Division Manager (Fiber)
(740) 225-3494
LSeverance@harrisheavener.com

  • 10 years of experience
  • Oversees Splicing Construction
  • Works with crews on-site

Andrew Jones
Division Manager (Aerial)
(614) 397-8786
AJones@harrisheavener.com

  • 12 years of experience
  • Oversees Aerial Construction
  • Works with crews on-site

ADMINISTRATION

Graham Vineyard
Office & HR Manager
(614) 214-6188
GVineyard@harrisheavener.com

  • 8 years of experience
  • Oversees Office Operations

Frank Bond
Senior Estimator & Billing
(614) 313-1118
FBond@harrisheavener.com

  • 36 years of experience
  • Oversees Billing
  • Tracking and Monitoring of Jobs

Tammy Fronius
Office Support & Controller
(614) 906-3444
TFronius@harrisheavener.com

  • 34 years of experience
  • Oversees Accounting & Bookkeeping

Steve Corwin
Quality Inspector
(614) 216-8874
SCorwin@harrisheavener.com

  • 47 years of experience
  • Oversees Job Quality

Doug Fox
Safety Manager
(614) 906-0651
DFox@harrisheavener.com

  • 26 years of experience
  • In charge of overseeing all safety for the company

Have a question we haven't answered?